Let’s do lunch…

info@worthoursalt.com

Andrew Fishwick

CEOandrew@worthoursalt.com

Robert Wigman

Managing Directorrobert@worthoursalt.com

Eliot Collins

Creative Directoreliot@worthoursalt.com

John-Michael Sookias

Senior Account ManagerJM@worthoursalt.com

Tali Knipe

Account Managertali@worthoursalt.com

Nadia-Estelle Fiat

Junior Account Managernadia@worthoursalt.com

Carolyn Reeves

Head of Purposecarolyn@worthoursalt.com

Mary Jane Roberts

HR Directormaryjane@thepeppercollective.com

We are Powered by Partnerships.